Traveller’s Review

Happynav It’s my dream from my childhood to reach the base camp of Mount Everest. By reading several travel books I knew it needs one experienced trek organizer for the best trip experience. I talked with a couple of friends who already did it. They recommended me Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition.  Rightly Excellent Himalaya Trek is very efficient since the first contact and very patient in designing my itinerary as there were many changes on my side. After I landed in Kathmandu they offered me family environment took care well. Suman, the owner, provided very experienced trekking guide and porter. I am sure that without their assistance I could not succeed this trip. Overall, I appreciate the fact that everything is well managed. Thank you Excellent Himalaya Trek for your perfect services.

Happynav

Australia

Maja Karlsson My husband and I did Nepal Tour 7 nights 8 days in the first week of April 2018. The trip was fantastic. We visited Kathmandu, Pokhara, and Chitwan. Before we fixed this trip Mr. Suman, the manager, he sent us detail on various trips to Nepal in the email. He explained features of each trip. Finally, we selected 8 days trip as it includes cultural heritage, nature, and wildlife. As he told us in the email we experienced a lot here. It is amazing… the temples, palaces built before many centuries in Kathmandu, beautiful Himalayan vista, lake, cave and museum in Pokhara, exciting elephant back safari and jungle activities in Pokhara. Suman arranged us the good hotel, comfortable transport, knowledgeable guide in every place. We loved Nepal and its tourism diversity. Thank so much Suman and your team for your excellent expertise. See you again soon for next trip.

Maja Karlsson

Sweden

Shilan I finished Annapurna circuit trek last November 2017. It was the awesome trekking that I had ever done in my life in terms of perfect Himalayan views, beautiful villages, nice local people and several sceneries. My trek was organized by Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition.  Before the start of the trek, Mr. Suman, the team leader of this company, briefed me overall about this trip. He introduced my guide Lhakpa and porter Hari. With these two people, I started my trek from Besisahar. I took our time, spending two days in Manang for acclimatization purpose. But it was not a free day. My guide took me to visit glacier and lake. After Manang, we moved up to cross Thorung La Pass. It was my dream to cross this world’s longest pass and I achieved it with my good guide and porter. After Thorung La via Muktinath, Tatopani I also trekked to Poonhill. This is also very nice place. To my opinion everybody who go for Annapurna Circuit they also should include Poonhill for the more exciting experience. Finally, I am very much thankful to the whole team of Excellent Himalaya for organizing me this best trekking. See you guys again for next great trekking.

Shilan

Australia

Jasper, Tim, Clare & Eliza Upper Mustang Trek is a remarkable trip with the exceptional landscape. This trek is unique from other popular treks that we did in past years. We four people from Australia went to Upper Mustang Trek in May 2017. We started our trek from Jomsom through the beautiful barley farm at Kagbeni. It was very much astonishing looking desert scenery on the trail to Lo Manthang. Lo Manthang is a city like Kingdom. There we visited the royal building, monasteries. The walking inside city offered us a unique experience. Next day our guide Dawa also took us to visit Choser Cave. Then we traced back to Jomsom and ended our trek. During the trek, we stayed in small lodges. Every lodge offered us a good meal. Overall it was a great trek. All the management of Excellent Himalaya Trek was superb. We appreciate Dawa for his perfect guidance and caring for us. Thank you Excellent Himalaya, thank you so much for this incredible travel experience.

Jasper, Tim, Clare & Eliza

Australia

Pontus & Elin All in our entire Manaslu trek was very much exciting, memorable and fun too. We completed this 18 days trip with a great team of Excellent Himalaya Trek. Manaslu trekking was our second adventure trip in Nepal. In 2014 we successfully completed Annapurna circuit trek. We discovered Manaslu trek is less crowded than Annapurna Circuit. We enjoyed on the varied landscape with spectacular Himalayas vistas. We were very lucky to have the guidance of Tashi, experienced trek guide and porter Badri in this trip. They were both knowledges of this route. Tashi briefed us about every village and mountains which we saw during walking. Before the start of trekking some trekkers who recently did it told us in Kathmandu, there were problems of rooms and food in Manaslu. But we never faced such problems. Our guide arranged lodge and good meal everywhere, possibly best in those areas. We started our trek from Arughat and ended in Syange. To sum up we highly appreciate the services from Excellent Himalaya Trek. Thank you, Suman, for this great tour... We will back you again for the next trekking.

Pontus & Elin

Sweden

Gerald & Team Langtang is a fantastic trekking route in Nepal. We (four) did it in May 2017. We booked this trip with Excellent Himalaya Trek. It’s a Kathmandu based tour company of experienced local guys. Langtang is one of the earthquake affected places of Nepal on 25th April 2015. Besides enjoy on trekking, our other aim to see what’s going on there now. We discovered everything is getting good in a smooth way. Trail is ok now. Many lodges have reopened after reconstruction. We had enjoyed the trek with good sceneries of the mountains, life style of Langtang valley and the landscape of this region. During trekking we met different ethnic groups and observed their culture. The trial has some ups and down. Sometimes we got difficult to walk, at that time, our guide, Dawa, advised us to make our walk slow and steady. We followed him and completed this trek successfully. We have good memories from our Langtang trek. We are so much thankful to Excellent Himalaya Trek for all the perfect arrangements and services.

Gerald & Team

USA

Ivan, Sue & Lyn We selected Langtang Gosainkunda Trek for our 2017 holiday destination. We had also done it in November 2017. It was one of the fantastic trips which we have done in past. We know in Nepal there are lots of trekking trails but we decided to go Langtang as it was devastated by a huge earthquake of 2015. During the trek, we saw earthquake effects. We also talked with local people. We discovered now everything is going on in normal way there. Many lodges have been repaired and can have good rooms there. Langtang Gosainkunda is a perfect trekking route in terms of breathing Himalaya views, beautiful nature, and touchable hospitality of local people. We enjoyed this scenic trek with guide and porters of Excellent Himalaya Trek. Thank you so much, Suman, the proprietor of this company, Dawa (trek guide), Porter (Hari) for wonderful time and experience in Nepal.

Ivan, Sue & Lyn

Malaysia

Syamim, Hairie, Felicia, Eunice I and my three friends just finished a fantastic trekking to Ghandruk. It’s a short trekking but a great walk if you are interested in village life and want to see a good view of Annapurna mountain range. The trip was perfectly organized by Suman, the team leader of Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition. Dawa guide is very knowledgeable, fun and helpful. Two other porters including Badri and Sekhar are very friendly, kind and always willing to help with a smile on their face. We had the great moments and enjoyed this trip very much. Thank you, Suman and your all team.

Syamim, Hairie, Felicia, Eunice

Sandeep Mehta We have just completed an amazing trekking to Poon Hill. We had a fantastic experience and highly recommend this trip to anyone. Our trip was organized by Excellent Himalaya Trek. It is professional tour company with experienced trekking guides and porters. We felt Poon Hill is not a difficult trek. The mountain views were absolutely incredible, the landscape varied a lot in every day of the trek and there were a couple of nice villages along the way. Although we were there in October (peak season), the trail was only busy in few places. The lodges on the trail were comfortable. They offered us very good food.  We had good guide support from Dawa. Our porters too were so much helpful and friendly. Overall, we had no any complaints about the hotel, food, staffed, and other matters. Everything was perfect. Thank you, Suman, for your excellent arrangement.

Sandeep Mehta

Wendy & Renaud Poon Hill is a lovely trek for beautiful Himalaya views and sunrise in a short time. We booked this trip with Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition by online. It is absolutely the best decision that we have made. From the start to the end of the trip, we always get excellent services. On our arrival in Kathmandu Airport, Suman, the Managing Director of this company, welcomed us and helped to transfer our hotel. Suman is very helpful and friendly. He gave us detail tour briefing and also introduced with our guide Hari before our trek. In Pokhara, we met our porters (Ghanashyam and Badri). When going trekking with Hari and our porters, we feel likes going on hiking with good friends. They are very helpful, funny, and friendly. Whenever we're having a trouble to walk on steep hills, they are always ready to help us. They made this holiday to be one of the perfect ones that we ever had. We indeed enjoyed our Poon Hill Trek. We totally recommend Excellent Himalaya Trek to every people who are planning any trek in Nepal. Thank you, Suman, for arranging such a wonderful trip for us. This is a memorable tour with very much happy experience!

Wendy & Renaud

Aisar, Chan & Leong We completed Poon Hill Trek in mid-November through Excellent Himalaya Trek. It was a fascinating trip. We saw such a beautiful sunrise from Poon Hill at the first time. The trail route is really nice. We walked through fairytale forest, rice fields with a perfect view of the Annapurna Himalayan range. Our guide Hari and porter Dhruba was friendly, attentive and easy going. Hari described us about the mountains, village, and people. During trekking, we stayed in local lodges. These lodges are locally known as tea houses. The rooms were neat and clean with share toilet. Every place had good food. We loved Nepali Dish (Dal Bhat). It is set of steam rice, lentil soup, green curry, mix vegetables etc. After complete our trek we stayed one more day in Pokhara. It’s a nice city with a beautiful lake. We did boating on it. From Pokhara, we fly back to Kathmandu. Kathmandu is the wonderful cultural town. There we visited monkey temple, Hindu temple, and old royal palace square. On the last day, we did dinner together with Suman, the owner of Excellent Himalaya. It was offered us by him as the farewell. We shared our happy experiences with him. Excellent Himalaya is so professional company. We would have no hesitation in booking with this tour company. Our next trek in Nepal will be of course with EXCELLENT HIMALAYA.

Aisar, Chan & Leong

Raihana & Group We were a group of 4 Malaysians. We started our trip to Annapurna Base Camp with Excellent Himalaya Trek & Expedition, Kathmandu based, Tour Company. The trip was amazing. Our guide Lakman was skilled, knowledgeable and attentive too. Throughout our trek, he and two porters (Badri and Krishna) helped us so much with good care. After the trek of Annapurna Base Camp, we had also been to Chitwan National Park. There, elephant back safari, traditional boating in the river, elephant bath were our new experience. On the final day of our trip, the farewell dinner with culture program accompanied by Suman, the proprietor of Excellent Himalaya Trek was so lovely. Thanks, Suman and your all team for these unforgettable experiences. Sooner, we will see you all again in Nepal.

Raihana & Group

Malaysia

Mason “Go for Annapurna Base Camp and Have an experience of a lifetime”. The trekking route is superb with spectacular views of enormous mountains, river, and rhododendron forest. It is also the perfect hiking trail for beginners. It’s our first trekking experience. I and my friend did it successfully in October 2017. The lodges in the route are clean and comfortable. But somewhere we needed to pay for the hot shower, never mind this. Thank you Excellent Himalaya Trek for making our trekking the best with a wonderful experience. I would recommend this company to anyone visiting Nepal.

Mason

New Zealand

Kenneth and Donna Truly, Annapurna Base Camp Trekking is the trip to the paradise on the earth. The 360 degree of Himalayan Views, the trekking trail, beautiful sceneries, nice villages, and river definitely steal the heart of everybody.  It was a little bit tough because of its steep upward and downward route. But we forgot everything when reached Base Camp. It was so lovely place that we were at the first time in my life. The other real fact was the hospitality of the people and their ever smiling innocent faces. We felt so lucky joining this trip through Excellent Himalaya Trek & Expedition.

Kenneth and Donna

USA

Charmaine I did Annapurna Base Camp Trek, a fascinating journey, with brilliant guide and porters. We had booked this trip through Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition. So, the whole trip was set in advance, we just needed to enjoy it. It was 14 days tour including wonderful sightseeing days in Kathmandu and Pokhara. The actual trekking was 10 days. The overall trip experience was outstanding. Poon Hill was superb, but being at Annapurna base camp with the mountain range views all around you is something completely different. I love this trek, the snow, the view, and our tour organizer- Excellent Himalaya Trek!!!

Charmaine

Singapore

Jesse We finished Annapurna Basecamp trek in the beginning of December to avoid the busy peak season (Sep, Oct, Nov). Our overall trip was organized by Excellent Himalaya Trek, the local company of nice guys. We packed for winter conditions but the weather was surprisingly good. We reached Annapurna Base Camp after 7 days of trekking. We started trekking from Nayapul. The 2nd-day trekking from Trikhedhunga to Ghorepani with 3500 steps is especially exhausting. The arrival at Annapurna base camp makes it all worthy. It is hard to describe the views. The scenery varies from rhododendron forests, farmland, deep valleys, raging rivers to the glaciers crossed at the top. Our guide Lakman was excellent. He taught us how to walk in the mountain. He described us in detail about mountains and village lifestyle. Our porters Ghanashyam and Lal Bahadur were so helpful at all the times. The whole trip was organized so systematically from beginning to the end without any complaint. We are very much thankful to Suman, the team leader of Excellent Himalaya Trek & Expedition. We highly recommend this company to everybody who is going trekking in Nepal.

Jesse

Netherlands

Heinrich It was my absolutely fantastic experience in Annapurna Circuit Trek. I did this trekking with one guide and porter of Excellent Himalaya Trek in mid-October 2017. Following the itinerary, we took the bus to Besisahar and then from Besisahar to Chame by jeep. We started our trek from Chame to Pisang, then Manang, Yak Kharka, Thorong Phedi, and finally crossing Thorung La pass descending to Muktinath. On the return, we took a bus to Tatopani, trekked to Ghorepani, went on the Poon Hill hiking for Sunrise, and descended to Nayapul before going to Pokhara. From Pokhara, I back Kathmandu by flight. The trek was totally amazing, and our guide - Lhakpa - and porters – Hari and Bishnu - were as professional and pleasant as it gets. The company’s other arrangements were satisfactory like airport pick up, transport, pre/post hotels, city tour. The farewell dinner with Suman on my final day was superb. Thank you Excellent Himalaya Trek.

Heinrich

Germany

Pauline & Group Overall the Annapurna circuit is a challenging as well as so much rewarding trek. We enjoyed every step of this great trekking; so many great views, wonderful people and enjoyable times. We were five from Belgium and our whole trip was organized by Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition. They made sure everything was perfect for us and really enhanced the experience. Before we land in Nepal, Suman, the team leader, provided us all necessary details of this trip. He was quick to reply our all questions. Our guide Nigma was the best guide. He was very helpful about everything (what food to eat, how the trail is a head, what to see there). Also our porters were strong and great. Every day they carry our stuff. While climbing to Thorong La one our member felt difficulties because of altitude. Nigma managed it very attentively and responsibly. Finally, we would like say all- Annapurna Circuit is a beautiful adventure trip & you can have a life time experience.

Pauline & Group

Belgium

Stella & Patrick We went Annapurna Circuit Trekking in the beginning of September in 2017. It was amazing trip. The scenery was breathtaking. It has so many different landscapes. Before start of this trip we expected the rain fall because it was still monsoon in Nepal. But it never happened. The trail is well marked out, easy to follow. The best challenging part of this trek is climb to the Thorong La Pass, the mountain pass with an elevation of 5,416 meters (17,769 ft). It tested our strength, mind and body. The experience we had on the top of this pass can’t be expressed in words. It’s amazing…. We all enjoyed so much there. We booked this trek through Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition. We found them so professional. From beginning to the end of our trip, all their services were perfect. We really appreciate Suman, the owner of this company, Nigma, our guide, Ganesh and Shyam (porters) for the good jobs. Thank you.

Stella & Patrick

Australia

Miguel & Julie Everest Three Pass is an extremely rewarding adventurous trek. We did it in October 2017. Our overall trip was 20 days and was organized by Excellent Himalaya Trek. The trip itself was undeniably very challenging, but if you prepare well and are in good physical and mental condition, you will be of course to do it. The experience we attained in this trek was outstanding and never forgettable. To our success, our guide (Tashi) and porter (Shyam) had a great role. These guys are so helpful, knowledgeable, sincere, and have many experiences. We also appreciate the management of Suman, the team leader of this company. From beginning to the end of this trip everything was perfect; he catered all of our needs. Our communication with Suman before we arrived in Nepal was very much fantastic. It was very hard us to say goodbye these nice people after the end of the tour. Their caring services will always remain in our mind. At the end, we say anybody who is looking for any adventurous trekking in Nepal, book and go with Excellent Himalaya Trek. Thank you!!!

Miguel & Julie

Switzerland

Norman & Group Classic Everest (Trekking from Jiri to Everest base camp) was excellent with the team of Excellent Himalaya Trek. We were four friends from the UK. We did this wonderful hiking in May and we were accompanied by a guide ‘Tashi’ and two nice porters ‘Hari’ and ‘Badri’. This trek was a little bit longer than the common route to EBC via Lukla. Before we start our trip to Jiri, Suman, the team leader of Excellent Himalaya briefed us all about this journey. He answered our trip-related questions and queries. We started our trek from Shivalaya. It was a scenic trek. We enjoyed walking through beautiful villages, forest, and ridge. The trail was not crowded. The views were outstanding. Meals and lodges were better than we expected to get in the mountains. Our trekking crew (guide and porters) were really experienced and helpful. After the visit of Everest Base camp, the foothill of the top of the world, we trekked back following Lukla. We ended our trek in Lukla airstrip and took a flight to Kathmandu. It was indeed an unforgettable great adventure. We thank you so much to Excellent Himalaya Trek’s team for your perfect management. We hope to come back Nepal for next trip with you.

Norman & Group

United Kingdom

Wayne, Steve & Keith The Gokyo Valley is the most splendid place in mountain area we have ever been to. We travelled to Gokyo in the mid of October 2017. The walk to Gokyo was amazing. After reaching Gokyo Lake there is the climb to Gokyo Ri. We climbed this mountain early in the morning. The views from Gokyo Ri was so much incredible. We had 360 degree Himalayan views of Mt. Everest, Lhotse, Cho Oyu and many peaks in that area. Gokyo Ri is an approx 460 m ascent and is a tiring walk up but really worth it. The path up is simple but steep. I recommend everybody to try of ascending this mountain. The lake Gokyo itself looked so nice. We are very much thankful to Excellent Himalaya Trek. Under your guidance we had such a lifetime experience of Himalayas. Thanks, Suman, our next adventure will be with your nice team. See you.

Wayne, Steve & Keith

USA

Ruben & Sarah We finished incredible Gokyo Lake in Nov. 2017 under the management of Excellent Himalaya Trek. This is our second trekking in Everest region. Four years back we also did Everest Base Camp. In our opinion Gokyo Valley is the more rewarding destination. I and my wife liked it better than EBC trek. The trekking trail is beautiful and much quieter than EBC. We found Gokyo as so pristine Lake. Water in the lake was very clean and looked green. We climbed to Gokyo Ri, the peak closed to that lake with height of 5,357 m. The views from the top was really stunning included Everest, Lhotse, Cho Yu, Makalu, the Gokyo Lake, Ngozumpa glacier (longest in the Himalayas) etc. The trek was not so tough. Our guide Bikram and porter Lhakpa made the trip safely and enjoyable along the way. In this 14 days trip we enjoyed Nepal’s scenery, food, lovely lifestyle of local people. We are very happy to choose Excellent Himalaya Trek and would highly recommend this company if anybody wishing to undertake any trekking tour in Nepal. Thank you!!!

Ruben & Sarah

Netherlands

Jacob Taylor In October 2017 we successfully completed Everest Base Camp Trekking in Nepal with my four native friends. The trip was excellent in terms of breathtaking Himalaya views and the top services offered us by Excellent Himalaya Trek. We really appreciate well care of us by their trekking crew. The guide (Tashi) was so nice guy with lots of mountain experience and all porters were super friendly. We can never forget their ever smiling faces. We would strongly recommend this company; everything was well planned but still flexible for what everyone wanted to see. In this trip, our best moment is reaching to the Base Camp of the top of the world and the worst moment is one extra day stopped in Lukla due to not happened flight caused by foggy weather.

Jacob Taylor

United States of America

Theodore It was my first experience of trekking. Before landing Nepal I and my girlfriend (Charlotte) had a doubt whether we could complete Everest Trek or not. Before start of this trip, during my corresponding with Suman, he had already assured me with a lot of explanation. After we come here and see their services, felt we selected the best organizer. The care of Suman (Manager) and trekking guide (Ganesh) was fantastic. They certainly had our best interests and wellbeing at our heart. Trekking was little bit tough to us but the scenery was breathtaking at every turn, walking through the villages and engaging our self in Nepalese culture was something we will never forget. We would definitely recommend Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition if you are thinking of Everest trekking.

Theodore

Australia

Harold Williams I would like to thank Suman Shrestha, MD of Excellent Himalaya Trek and his all team members for all their support in helping to achieve an incredible experience during our trip to Everest Base Camp Trekking. It will be something that I will always remember and be proud of this miraculous trek. Truly, Nepal has been like our own home for 2 weeks and now leaving this beautiful country, nice people and best company a lot. See you again guys for the next trip to Nepal.

Harold Williams

USA

Francesco We two recently completed 16 days Everest Base Camp Trekking. It was absolutely amazing and must do for everyone. Excellent Himalaya Trek looked after us and guided us through some of the most breathtaking and eye-opening places that I have ever been too. Our guide and porters were absolutely lovely and I am so lucky for having met them. If anyone would like to go for this trek, I suggest contacting with Suman, team leader of Excellent Himalaya Trek and book with them. Thanks.

Francesco

Italy

Patricia Smith Trekking to Everest Base Camp was one of the most scenic and adventurous. We all enjoyed this trip fully. Our trekking leader managed by Excellent Himalaya was so responsible who looked after us with great care. The porters were so innocent who carried our personal stuff. They all made our walk one of the most memorable experiences. If you go on this trek ask if you can get them, they'll turn your trip into your lifetime adventure journey.

Patricia Smith

United Kingdom

Christina I did the Annapurna circuit loop, starting at Besisahar and ending in Nayapul. Went without a porter/guide, started alone but met an awesome group of friends along the way! We took our time, spending a few days each at some of the bigger villages and more beautiful locations. Favorite sceneries included the few days leading up to and include the Thorung La Pass (beautiful Himalaya views) and the final few days (Poon Hill sunrise, difficult but rewarding up/down climbs through the lower mountains). We didn't do any camping - although we met some trekkers that did - so only needed our light, 30L packs as supplies and accommodations can all be found in villages along the way.

Christina

USA

Paulo Marvelous views at Annapurna Base Camp I just returned from the 12 day Annapurna Base Camp trek. I used the services of Himalayan International Trek. They organized the trip from start to finish without any hitches. Being a relatively senior citizen I found the trek tough at some places but was rewarded by the breath-taking views on reaching ABC. The guide and porter did a good job in helping me throughout the trek. A word of advice for anyone planning the trek - try and avoid the rainy season (even though my trek was towards end Aug and early Sep the rains were still around). You will be trekking in the rain and at some sectors harassed by leeches.

Paulo

Italy

Alex Incredible Everest Trekking, I am Alex from Uk was in Nepal as a fellow traveler. A friend of mine had recommended me Excellent Himalaya Trek and Expedition for my short trek to Namche. I had a really nice trek and wonderful time with this company. Especially the Ram who is running the company is very much informative and he has the young team for Adventure tourism. I would suggest using this company to anyone who wants to do a trek in Nepal. Thanks

Alex

Uk

Brooklyn Once-in-a-Lifetime Breathtaking Journey through the Majestic Himalayas Visiting Nepal was life-changing, as cliché, as it sounds. The trek I completed in Nepal, from Lukla to Tengboche, was amazing—crossing suspension bridges, eating amazing meals that were made to order (be patient), meeting the gracious people of Nepal, being removed (at times) from electronics (i.e. no computers, no televisions)—it really reminded me how out of touch I've gotten with the world. This journey re-connected me with myself and with basic life, mindfully: eating, sleeping, trekking. I have to advise, it is a good idea to physically train before you embark on a trek, especially, if you normally, don’t hike like myself. I recommend trekking poles—they really helped through some of the steep parts of the trek. I also, recommend wearing a hat, buff, sunglasses, as it can get really dusty, with the dirt trails plus, you’re sharing them with dzos. Also, highly recommended is a small day pack to carry while you hike, for toilet paper, water, and snacks. It was very cold in Tengboche—wearing layers is a must, also, having a warm sleeping bag & headlamp, as the guesthouse room did not have heating or lighting available at night. A good pair of high top hiking shoes is a must & staying hydrated is important, due to the altitude. My analogy on the bathroom situation in the guesthouses is, it is like a slot machine, you do not know, whether if it is going to go down or not, until you hit the flush lever. The outhouses along the trekking trails were actually, more pleasant than the western toilets. What really made the trek though was our trek leader —our leader really educated our group about Nepali culture and had incredible stories to share, so having a good trek leader does make or break the trek. Be aware when you get your visa for Nepal--how long it is valid for. Reason to note this, is that there may be flight delays, due to poor flying visibility, which may leave you stranded for a few more days longer in Nepal than planned—likely, after your visa has expired so be warned. As far as Kathmandu, it was infused with spirituality, with Hinduism and Buddhism co-existing peacefully. Be prepared to bargain for merchandise and note, that sometimes, old, torn rupees may not be accepted by all merchants. Namaste!

Brooklyn

New York

Steps of Contact and Booking with us

booking steps